Show Archives

Click on the link below the show title to listen:

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 – Tragedy in Uvaldi

https://www.dropbox.com/s/kmqqplz85se9ll8/5_25_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 – MAGA and the Mid-Term Primaries

https://www.dropbox.com/s/s6q20tehne9deqw/5_24_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, May 23, 2022 – America’s Culture Wars

https://www.dropbox.com/s/14q99u8cdj9vg3e/5_23_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, May 20, 21022 – A “Carbon Tax”?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/4vsdkg5ocfa8zuz/5_20_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, May 19, 2022 – Public Health Policy and the Federal Income Tax

https://www.dropbox.com/s/w43whv87akeietp/5_19_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – The Scourge of Affirmative Action

 https://www.dropbox.com/s/n8wswe7yfvirus0/5_18_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – Will Musk Buy Twitter?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/fni2k3nvx2v7l2g/5_17_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, May 16, 2022 – Providing a Hand Up – Not a “Handout”

https://www.dropbox.com/s/h1hkjy3lwo8qyeu/5_16_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, May 13, 2022 – Local Support for Ukrainian Refugees

https://www.dropbox.com/s/h60szk57a3lynrl/5_13_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, May 12, 2022 – Should We Pass a “Border Carbon Tax”?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/so8x919tdojr9m0/5_12_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – “Fundamental” Vs. Economic Rights

https://www.dropbox.com/s/e2wluied7gmxmzb/5_11_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – We’re “Better Together”

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ijozfrzete107ak/5_10_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, May 9, 2022 – What Is Hyperinflation?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/0zy4j1jruqmknny/5_9_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, May 6, 2022 – Biden’s Misinformation Board

https://www.dropbox.com/s/e19j9wstrv1x73r/5_6_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, May 5, 2022 – Farming and Our National Security

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bulq3x820de15p6/5_5_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 – Economic Liberties in America

https://www.dropbox.com/s/97ymf6etrd58qdb/5_4_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – Leak

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wvwm5u73c0bwi7a/5_3_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, May 2, 2022 – Mother’s Day, Financial Markets, and the Mid-Term Elections

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nqxo19uvqeya69r/5_2_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, April 29, 2022 – Bernie in 2024?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/38gr6l7x9gfbz31/4_29_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, April 28, 2022 – The Impact of Rising Interest Rates

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8kwzxpigfq80j5s/4_28_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 – More on Elon Musk and Twitter

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7f9iov0jmopn1jb/4_27_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – California’s Undue Influence on National Policy

https://www.dropbox.com/s/84mydhy5w01job6/4_26_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, April 25, 2022 – The Plight of Orphans in Ukraine

https://www.dropbox.com/s/91i2p3vysy92xx4/4_25_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, April 22, 2022 – The Economy and Inflation

https://www.dropbox.com/s/isc2oivfz1sfbuy/4_22_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, April 21, 2022 – Government Solutions that Make Problems Worse

https://www.dropbox.com/s/679xiunashaozoe/4_21_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – Elon Musk, Twitter, and Free Speech

https://www.dropbox.com/s/i82u75ea59p024v/4_20_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – Biden and the Easter Bunny Caper

https://www.dropbox.com/s/guhlmenkdezx0em/4_19_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, April 18, 2022 – Global Developments in Islamic Jihad

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1nceop15q1z9wht/4_18_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, April 15, 2022 – Our Best and Worst Presidents

https://www.dropbox.com/s/cq7ln9n162k68e0/4_15_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, April 14, 2022 – Solving Our Pending Food Shortages America

https://www.dropbox.com/s/r56s6s31q96dqli/4_14_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 – National Security Vs. Our Civil Liberties

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xchjsz57tw3b3aj/4_13_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 – The Democrats’ “Biden Problem”

https://www.dropbox.com/s/q7bkfkc7g75wi4i/4_12_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, April 11, 2022 – The Bond Between the Polish and Ukrainian People

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8gzbq7alzmpwidg/4_11_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, April 8, 2022 – The Impact of Obamacare

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ll7l6f56j226ui4/4_8_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, April 7, 2022 – Government and Healthcare

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2fsr0x4xyo7l0d4/4_7_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 – When Should Federal Judges Recuse Themselves?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/vlw33qdpgkdlwuw/4_6_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 – Elon Musk’s Twitter Gambit

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bcacb28ur69xzjt/4_5_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, April 4, 2022 – Biden and Our Strategic Petroleum Reserves

https://www.dropbox.com/s/puucat515uaxmbl/4_4_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, April 1, 2022 – Biden Pivots!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/m0h8093728keghz/4_1_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, March 31, 2022 – The Ultimate in Government Cronyism: Section 230

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yz6o6uvw96yfa2h/3_31_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 c- “Zuckerbucks” and Campaign Finance Reform

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ayiyvzzvj56mr66/3_30_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 – The Need for Internet Privacy Protection

https://www.dropbox.com/s/687qbyoli37r6vi/3_29_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, March 28, 2022 – The Unrecognized Accomplishments of President Warren Harding

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1m9e04bjvt51l2y/3_28_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, March 25, 2022 – Our Rudderless Ship of State

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yeeyrpq3tymob3e/3_25_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, March 24, 2022 – A Bi-Partisan Border Carbon Tax?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ly0ftbffc0cnm7t/3_24_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 – Money in Politics: Campaign Finance Reform

https://www.dropbox.com/s/gjk3vublaqtfdu7/3_23_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – The Broken Global Chip Supply Chain

https://www.dropbox.com/s/rt9nq66syu92lqa/3_22_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, March 21, 2022 – Free People Are Not Equal, and Equal People Are Not Free

https://www.dropbox.com/s/cjsybanfqy6ojzj/3_21_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, March 18, 2-22 – Senator Scott’s “Rescue America” Plan

https://www.dropbox.com/s/agssqmqc65jjye8/3_18_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, March 17, 2022 – Maintaining Our Agricultural Production: A National Security Issue

https://www.dropbox.com/s/v2u63th2ccdw1df/3_17_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 – The Power of the Administrative State

https://www.dropbox.com/s/0g7l75eefyjgsm3/3_16_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – Throwing Money at the Problem

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8n6d9it5kt9obi8/3_15_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, March 14, 2022 – The Fascinating Story of the Principality of Liechtenstein

https://www.dropbox.com/s/4byaapiwxum4ogm/3_14_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, March 11, 2022 – Our Energy Policy, Russia, and Iran

https://www.dropbox.com/s/4lv4ypshoqo6jft/3_11_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, March 10, 2022 – Eroding Trust in Public Health Officials

https://www.dropbox.com/s/vcvditkq6mm74qo/3_10_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 – The Fog of War

https://www.dropbox.com/s/z5c0gs2hvki3ky8/3_9_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 – The Pivot from COVID to Ukraine

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1c1iti11xvj1wi1/3_8_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, March 7, 2022 – The Achievements of Copernicus

https://www.dropbox.com/s/0vha2gq054qaskv/3_7_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, March 4, 2022 – Applying Common Sense Principles and Values to Politics

https://www.dropbox.com/s/v4pon49j9jdlazu/3_4_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, March 3, 2022 – More Atrocities in Ukraine

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6svvev31udl46xh/3_3_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 – Our Need for Leadership

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8cf9bxr10jtad9r/3_2_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 – Preparations for the State of the Union Address

https://www.dropbox.com/s/mlqh84m66qazhdg/3_1_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, February 28. 2022 – Heroism in Ukraine

https://www.dropbox.com/s/c9a9sfm59341sw6/2_28_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, February 25 ,2022 – Ukraine and the Burden of the Green New Deal

https://www.dropbox.com/s/if6t9k27upnfnda/2_25_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, February 24, 2022 – Big Banks and Government Cronyism

https://www.dropbox.com/s/sxwj9tqtcpi24py/2_24_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 – On the Brink

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 – The Cost of Intellectual Property Theft

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zkf4dokpa80j0ew/2_22_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, February 21, 2022 – The Inspiring Life and Achievements of Jesse Owens

https://www.dropbox.com/s/f82cntea0qdvolb/2_21_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, February 18, 2022 – Are Hillary’s Pigeons Coming Home to Roost?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nwi3gdjca6lqiyl/2_18_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, February 17, 2022 – Lingering Covid Restrictions

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8plgdx5vq7wtr46/2_17_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – It’s a National Holiday in Ukraine

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tfdx2mv753szmyf/2_16_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 – Musicians and the Recording Industry

https://www.dropbox.com/s/m9bp0mnx9noidee/2_15_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, February 14, 2022 – The Degradation of Higher Education in America

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2jrz14euh9s0835/2_14_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, February 11, 2022 – Saving Orphans in Tanzania

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xi08z5e2bj2krsl/2_11_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, February 10, 2022 – 2,000 Mules

https://www.dropbox.com/s/pz5m45mmtfsi0c8/2_10_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 – Biden’s Crack Pipe Distribution Program

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yfkz2r8kqe34vfu/2_9_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 – Truckers Fight for Freedom

https://www.dropbox.com/s/14rdmw5i2vx8i0d/2_8_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, February 7, 2022 – The Democrats and the Mid-Term Elections

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6qt43h9kor6zpol/2_7_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, February 4, 2022 – Are Electric Cars Really Good for the Environment?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jcxo1sdaj1gtq9y/2_4_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, February 3, 2022 – Our Carbon Dioxide Disarmament

https://www.dropbox.com/s/szu9zbptrlsp05f/2_3_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 – Abortion and the Law

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bzfar1g6qeadekc/2_2_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 – The Revolving Door Between Big Business and Government

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3plznammbeyfn96/2_1_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, January 31, 2022 – The World’s Oldest Republic

https://www.dropbox.com/s/erwij5cl55o0i5h/1_31_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, January 28, 2022 – Biden’s Senseless War on Energy

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bqp3o3a32qbr6zz/1_28_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, January 27, 2022 – Healthcare Guidance: Who Can You Trust?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/hmshw8rqedlt3lo/1_27_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 – The Scourge of Affirmative Action

https://www.dropbox.com/s/odia3tyt11ygr8l/1_26_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 – Biden Nixes Therapeutics for Floridians

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xfv2ci94e9pljxf/1_25_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, January 24, 2022 – The Importance of the Separation of “Bank and State”

https://www.dropbox.com/s/828sm6udepd781k/1_24_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, January 21, 2022 – Fauci’s Virus-Funding Coverup

https://www.dropbox.com/s/usartpachoj4dzn/1_21_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, January 20, 2022 – He’s Overachieving – Just Ask Him!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/gotn3iyz84jhjo4/1_20_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – Biden’s Loss of Influence and Media Support

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ge4b2q7b8xzbgcd/1_19_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – The Lost Opportunity for Bi-Partisanship in Congress

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ac5jpvby3daqf2a/1_18_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, January 17, 2022 – Affirming Creation

https://www.dropbox.com/s/gs9axrgbo1ano5v/1_17_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, January 14, 2022 – Biden’s Failed Agenda and Abysmal Polling

https://www.dropbox.com/s/cvhsb9u8ubvru0u/1_14_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, January 13, 2022 – Veterans: Help That Isn’t Helpful

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3mgik1brtue1qxf/1_13_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 – Can Our Liberties Survive the Virus?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/rmdnjk67jegap5h/1_12_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 – A Pivot from the Narrative of Fear?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wc1vrk3q4lnhlr4/1_11_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, January 10, 2022 – Price Controls and Inflation

https://www.dropbox.com/s/vg6bkz2092derno/1_10_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, January 7, 2022 – Yesterday on Capitol Hill: What Was It All About?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/hron3p4vgrolev9/1_7_22.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, January 6, 2022 – Why the Bipartisan Support for “Big Tech”?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jl2kj7lmfejdb5f/1_6_22.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – Awakening from “Woke” Nightmares

https://www.dropbox.com/s/5p9bgofrt1a6u1j/1_5_22.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 – Omicron Update

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xh2k9nyd7svge7h/1_4_22.mp3?dl=0

Monday, January 3, 2022 – The Extraordinary Life of Ethelmae Humphreys

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tln9yonq80fila5/1_3_22.mp3?dl=0

Friday, December 31, 2021 – Happy New Year!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/oxwz1okgdmink3c/12_31_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, December 30, 2021 – Growing Semitism on College Campuses

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yqv6fmno2mabmoa/12_30_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – Surprising “Predictions” for 2022

https://www.dropbox.com/s/t6qckw29458joze/12_29_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 – The Precipitous Decline in Biden’s Popularity

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3hmjqf4hc8hm6og/12_28_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, December 27, 2021 – The Year in Review

https://www.dropbox.com/s/o3gxyryp7g35oef/12_27_21.mp3?dl=0

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Merry Christmas!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/n7ko2oxz9ejrett/12_24_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, December 23, 2021 – Ending Industry-Crushing Subsidies

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qq91o7c29djs3lh/12_23_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 – Should We Ask for Coal in Our Stocking?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/a1d132obv0rhoxr/12_22_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 – Public Response to the Omicron Variant

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jg4z1b1kudnifwg/12_21_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, December 20, 2021 – Manchin Says “No”

https://www.dropbox.com/s/sfb59y8p3j2wvoy/12_20_21.mp3?dl=0

Friday, December 17, 2021 – Good Thoughts for the Holidays and the New Year

https://www.dropbox.com/s/s9m7vaax2e3hkqa/12_17_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, December 16, 2021 – Our Role on the World Stage

https://www.dropbox.com/s/cn3hz31qf1hkl6p/12_16_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 – The Influence of Ayn Rand

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2ehdnx55mbsffwh/12_15_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 – Expensive, Redundant Government Programs

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1y68ejtvhmb1mid/12_14_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, December 13, 2021 – Climate Change and Crony Capitalism

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2pep8llr4n2jdgk/12_13_21.mp3?dl=0

Friday, December 10, 2021 – The Best and Worst Metro Areas for School Quality

https://www.dropbox.com/s/gaw9vf2htg2vkfe/12_10_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, December 9, 2021 – The Growing Popularity of Gambling

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1d39mh2r1e98d8c/12_9_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – Pioneering the Space Frontier

https://www.dropbox.com/s/0bd29qnn82r2mew/12_8_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 – Understanding Holiday Spending

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2wlecelwtohepfh/12_7_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, December 6, 20231 – Remembering Bob Dole

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1o1y3op2etzbay5/12_6_21%20%282%29.mp3?dl=0

Friday, December 3, 2021 – The Good Works of the Neighborhood Health Clinic

https://www.dropbox.com/s/cnukbwl1a6w5t3c/12_3_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, December 2, 2021 – The Undo Influence of Anthony Fauci

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xy75gw82c5t30ms/12_2_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 – Dem’s Double Down on Spending

https://www.dropbox.com/s/175wfxdjr2qxf4a/12_1_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 – COVID and Real Science

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yqrg2y0rr1l8pij/11_30_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, November 29, 2021 – Why Did Rome Fall?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nh55mpui900g5n2/11_29_21.mp3?dl=0

Friday, November 26, 2021 – Justice and Rogue D.A.’s

https://www.dropbox.com/s/81156e2w6nsyiro/11_26_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Happy Thanksgiving!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7axr0umuhnuv9uf/11_24_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 – Professional Sports and the Chinese Communist Party

https://www.dropbox.com/s/s9l6po3qg9awijs/11_23_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, November 22, 2021 – A Model for the Ages – Booker T. Washington

https://www.dropbox.com/s/lu0gjwv1fwue7wm/11_22_21.mp3?dl=0

Friday, November 19, 2021 – Legalizing Marijuana

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qs9zq7x5jj4kdu7/11_19_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, November 18, 20221 – Films for Freedom Lovers

https://www.dropbox.com/s/dvhel2t2ukkcu5z/11_18_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 – Anti-Discrimination Laws and Our Right to Discriminate

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ixy56rf73qtswa7/11_17_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 – A Double Standard of Justice

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ot29adx299pu3mm/11_16_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, November 15, 2021 – Turmoil in the Biden White House

https://www.dropbox.com/s/n9fu6dt8s2srea1/11_15_21.mp3?dl=0

Friday, November 12, 2021 – Justice and the Durham Investigation

https://www.dropbox.com/s/vzt2m0ht1qqklfd/11_12_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Justice for Kyle Rittenhouse?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/uvaw3eo6dj9gw1q/11_11_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 – The “Indispensables” and the American Revolution

https://www.dropbox.com/s/lk9iv8qbit3yidx/11_10_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 – Are Federal Agencies Being Weaponized Against U. S. Citizens?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/o6p5d4of35mtd16/11_9_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, November 8, 2021 – The Future of Public Education

https://www.dropbox.com/s/p05dqovql45f4c6/11_8_21.mp3?dl=0

Friday, November 5, 2021 – Nancy’s Bringing It

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7r2kyauhkafg944/11_5_21.mp3?dl=0

Thursday, November 4, 2021 – Vaccine Mandates and the Florida Special Legislative Session

https://www.dropbox.com/s/efvog1740bilfkr/11_4_21.mp3?dl=0

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 – A Setback for the Progressives

https://www.dropbox.com/s/43223cbi7behk2b/11_3_21.mp3?dl=0

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 – What Is the “Metaverse”?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ncviiltpuzlvv38/11_2_21.mp3?dl=0

Monday, November 1, 2021 – All Eyes on Virginia

https://www.dropbox.com/s/fn4sanko75jpkys/11_1_21.mp3?dl=0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.